Colorchallenge Fridayskyblue "Sea"

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemian

Some local tourist are enjoy the beauty of beach and blue sea in Aceh. Do you know..?? Aceh has a lot of wonderful beach that should be your destination. I dedicate that photo to colorchallenge fridayskyblue by @kalemandra.



Enjoy life, enjoy every time you have, and make your life better.

Follow @maulida

Sort:  

WOW it's just amazing color work, UPvoted. I am a mobile photographer, you can check out some of my work from here @smrizvysarker , Will you please resteem my one post, and if you like my work don't forget to upvote and i am following you hope you give me a follow back.

Thanks in advance

My Recent Post

Oh My Green: OMG | Real Beauty Of My Motherland

Do not search a world of light without shadows

Saleum aceh. . . Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79