Color Challenge : Friday Blue - Powder Blue

Powder Blue as the name implies is Originally used in the early 1650s which came to past when they use most blue colours to dye clothes and now it came to fully existence in the late 1894.

Now the Powder Blue is mainly brought into use by the British because it is more of pale Cobalt blue and in this our own era I would have love to go around the woods and make it more creative by giving a blue flower images or butterfly. No......!!! It is not safe at this time of the day, why? It is announced severally to #stayhome and #staysafe Corona virus is real. So I used what I have been a creative way.

Blue is life, it means happiness and joy to me. I love this powder blue because it radiate more on me and made me feel more matured.

MX0A1455.jpg

MX0A1451.jpg

MX0A1448.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85