Do You Like My Shirt ? - Color Challenge - Thursday Green

Hallo Steemit
Today I want to make a post with Color Challenge Green theme, I make a post because it matches the color of the baj that I wear today is green, green is my favorite color besides blue, I really like that color because I am also a nature lover

Hopefully you all love my short post about the color challenge contest

@maryshakova

Sort:  

Green is my favourite color!

Hehehe
it's a very good coincidence :D

Oh! so nice color your t shirt

many thank my friend :)

yes we can
follow me if you like me :)

As you like ;)

My name is Moaz I live in Iraq

nice to meet you moaz
its a good name :)

That's wonderful, was the first one a selfie?

You are right
I am very hobby selfie :)

Keep it up, you are very photogenic!

Congratulations @maryshakova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You have lovely eyes @maryshakova. And you are a pretty woman.

uuuuh YES!...more please :D

hehehe
I will add :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40