Color Challenge MondayRed - Red Couple in the Streets of Hoi An, Central Vietnam

hoianred_6350.JPG

(GE)

Dieses rotgekleidete Paar nahm ich in den Straßen der malerischen Altstadt von Hoi An (Zentralvietnam) auf. Vor zwölf Tagen zeigte ich bei der Color Challenge ein anderes Pärchen in Gelb, in einem Boot vor der Japanischen Brücke https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@martinamartini/color-challenge-wednesdayyellow-yellow-couple-posing-in-hoi-an

Ja, es gäbe viele andere rote Motive in Hoi An. Aber dieses fällt mir am meisten. Da isr einfach "Liebe in der Luft"! Unten noch ein paar andere, seht selbst!

Das ist meine letzte Color Challenge Runde (Montag bis Sonntag). Danach mache ich eine längere Pause, ehe meine Motivation schwindet... ;) Doch bis dahin bemühe ich mich weiterhin, nicht nur ein Bildchen zu posten, sondern auch zusätzliche Informationen, etwas zur Unterhaltung oder eine kleine Überraschung einzubauen.

Hoi An https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/H%E1%BB%99i_An

(EN)

I took, like other tourists, snapshots of this red dressed couple in the streets of the picturesque old town of Hoi An (Central Vietnam). Twelve days ago I showed another couple at the Color Challenge dressed in yellow, sitting in a boat in front of the Japanese bridge https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@martinamartini/color-challenge-wednesdayyellow-yellow-couple-posing-in-hoi-an

Yes, many other wonderful red motives can be discovered in Hoi An. But this is the one that I like most. It's just love in the air! Below some others, see for yourself!

This is my last Color Challenge round (Monday to Sunday). Afterwards I take a longer break before my motivation fades away.... ;) Until then, however, I will continue to try not only to post a picture, but also to include additional information, entertainment or a little surprise.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/H%E1%BB%99i_An

hoianNEW_6348.jpg

hoianred_6349.JPG

hoianred_6351.JPG

IMG_6656.JPG

IMG_6654.JPG

IMG_6642.JPG

IMG_6651.JPG

IMG_6593.JPG

Another contribution to the Color Challenge by @kalemandra

color01a-005.jpg

Sort:  

All of the photos are really interesting, @martinsmartini, but the place itself looks amazing, so... Those portrait photos are quite authentic I have to say!

i love red color ,super selection .Speechless,Photography of different styles,It's like you only see these in the dreamworld,Every Photo has it's own charm

Vietnam will be in my heart all my life... It was first country, which I visited alone and met lot of backpackers... In Vietnam my passion for travelling started :-)

You have such an exciting blog and I am running out of VP again! So many Steemians know my trouble already! Too many excellent posts!! I would like to go to Vietnam again, too. A great country!

Thank you 🙏🙏🙏 steemit is revolution in social sites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53