My Hotwheels #4: Green '70 AAR Cuda

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my fourth picture of my Hotwheels collection that I submit for thursdaygreen color challenge by @kalemandra.

Ini foto keempat untuk koleksi Hotwheelsku untuk ikutan kontes warna hijau kamis yang diadakan oleh @kalemandra.

IMG_20180416_072515396_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180416_072650118_HDR~2.jpg

Green '70 AAR Cuda
Camera : Moto E4 plus
Location : Bandung, West Java

This is my favourite hot wheels car that i owned. It's not just about the way it looks, it's about what this car make me feel. When i saw this car in the market, i know immediately that i need to bought it hoping i will get the real one in the future.

Ini mobil hot wheels favoritku yang kupunya. Ini bukan hanya tentang bagaimana bentuknya, ini tentang bagaimana mobil ini membuatku merasakannya. Begitu saya melihatnya di toko, saya langsung merasa kalau saya harus membelinya sekaligus berharap dapat memiliki yang betulannya kemudian.

Sort:  

nice colorchallenge post. I always try to vote for everyone, hope you and me will vote. My Steem Link. Https://steemit.com/@zarzish

Kalau sudah punya ajak saya jalan-jalan di Bandung ya...hahaha

Tante juga ikut yaaaa! 😊

Ayok bareng-bareng...haha

Males aaahhh...

Kalau buat jalan-jalan doang kelamaan nunggunya...hahaha

Hot wheels yang bagus..

Terima kasih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35