My Hotwheels #3: Yellow '71 Plymouth GTX

This my third picture of my Hotwheels collection that I submit for wednesday color challenge by @kalemandra.

Ini foto ketiga untuk koleksi Hotwheelsku untuk ikutan kontes warna kuning rabu yang diadakan oleh @kalemandra.

IMG_20180418_064542260_HDR.jpg

Yellow '71 Plymouth GTX
Camera : Moto E4 plus
Location : Bandung, West Java

I have this car since i was a kid. I don't know much about cars back then, and i picked this car randomly if i remember correctly. This car is one of few yellow cars that i have

Aku punya mobil ini semenjak aku masih kecil. Waktu itu aku gak tahu banyak tentang mobil, dan aku memilih mobil ini secara acak kalau ingatanku tidak salah. Mobil ini salah satu mobil berwarna kuning yang kupunya.

@marranarayan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35