Color Challenge 🌈 Wednesday Yellow Green💧 Imagine The Impossible 💧

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

"Back to king's discipline of water drop photography"

Jap, winter is coming and so, I will have more time so shoot macro photos. I'm currently working on a water drop tutorial. It's harder, than I thought, 😁 but it will be worth it, because I will show you step by step, how to create such breathtaking photos... In the meantime, enjoy this masterpiece. 😍
It's not just a water drop collision, if you look closer, you can see another smaller collision. Mind blowing. 😱 No, it's NOT photoshopped!

"Small moments"
yelow drop.jpg
If you like to see more of my work with water drops, here is my collection.
Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 90mm macro G OSS 1:1
Set: F5.1 / shutter 1/125/ Iso 100
Light: Ex. flash
Trigger & Valve

I hope you enjoy the photo and if you are excited to see more amazing footage, don't forget to follow me👍

Till next time...
Yours truly, @marjanko

🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

RESTEEMED AND UPVOTED Wow that’s really beautiful! 😍 looking forward to the tutorial. is that going to be a live video on D Tube?

@sallybeth23 I was thinking of DTube ( but, it doesn't work every time 🤬 so for now the Dtube channel is on pause) Hope steemit, will do something, that we can post 30 sec video direct the platform (the dream). I will make a photo / gif tutorial ✌️ I think, that will work good ... but will see 😊

Marvelous quality! So many emotions could be revealed with a look at this beauty. A photo of unique vibe!

@ravijojla Thank you. Love, that you like my photo 🤗 It took me some time to make this happen, but it was worth every second, that I spent photographing. 😊

I appreciate highly your efforts. It's a pleasure to support your talent...and patience!

Thank you for the kind words. I appreciate it.🍀

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tinabrezpike from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80