Color Challenge MondayRed I miss ... I miss

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I miss ... I miss those beautiful moments in which I thought there would be all the troubles in which I thought I would stop there for a long time ... with the smile on my lips and among those people who really meant a lot to me !! You see ... nothing stands in the way we wanted this, no matter how I dreamed that there is the end of the play ... there will always be a scene to awaken to the cruel reality !! We always wake up from a beautiful dream in a coyear, and we regret and what was beautiful because then we realized how fake it was ... that you actually lived only something imagined by you, that the story never was like you thought you were not a princess and he was not the prince of the story ... who would solve everything so the story would have a happy ending ...

13000373_870695546391946_1232155680835807009_n.jpg

You come one day to stop trusting anybody, and see slowly as in your crystal world you just become a scabbard ... a simple grain ... You try to get up, smile, get up again hope, have a gram of illusions, and there are other problems again as if someone were coming and pushing you back in a big gap when you were about to save yourself ... when you were about to fight with life, your feelings, your thoughts that do not cease to cry for help, your heart that does not cease to beat ... That's how easy it is to realize that you miss ... miss memories !!

944918_870696773058490_4523474008163385805_n.jpg

Only when you miss all that was ... you realize that you never went away ... from the beautiful memories once, that you gave everything, at least for a moment to live again ... And time passes , it passes and nothing returns ... it does not stop anyone, although we always wait for it ... Memories are just memories, and we remain part of them ... a part that will be closed only when the heart will cease to beat! Only when we will not be ...

Sort:  

Very Beautifulll rose 💕

One of the great post. Thank you for sharing.

New pictures shearing thank halp me pelese my vote

follow me i follow u

Nice one💪💚👍

very containable post, vote please

Great job @marius19! Thank you for your story. Have a good time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57