📷 ColorChallenge: Thursday Green

Autoportrait, shot in my room in Pančevo.
Gear: Canon EOS 550D, L 24-70mm f2.8

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

The colors give this photo perfect contrast. The pose makes me ask myself what is she thinking about. love it!

Nice autoportrait with well chosen complementary colors @marinauzelac. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

beautiful @marinauzelac
I want to ask ??
If we use fix lens and we should be able to hail photo like that how much f we make if f / 2.8 f / 4 f / 5.6

@iqbal05
I'm not really sure what are you asking,
this particular lens has a fix aperture, it's 2.8 at 24mm and in 70mm
And in this particular picture, the aperture is not 2.8 it's maybe 4 or 5.6 even

Thank you for the info . But still still lack understanding about setting d camera there iso Auto Focus or Manual Focus, Selecting Mode Exposure Auto, Semi or Manual there I still feel bingu because I just so photography @marinauzelac

@iqbal05
Im sorry but you are using google translate or?
I only use manual for everything.

@marinauzelac .Sorry i have not mastered english

@iqbal05
Im sorry I'm not trying to be rude.
You are asking questions that are first not understandable at all,
and Im trying to decipher, and at one point I thought you are trolling me with question Auto Focus or Manual Focus.

I want to ask ?
How does it work?
Autofocus or Manual Focus.
@marinauzelac

Beautiful photo of a thoughtful you! Great job as model and photographer in one person! I like your portfolio as well and well be following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70