#ColorChallenge #ThursdayGreen . Brazil`s nature #2

An excellent afternoon for you dear Steemit,

Today, for coincidence, I bring my second Color Challenge another time GREEN !!

This pic, my click from my camera, was in a very special place witch abrigate sooooo many caves. This day I was walking to one of the beautifulest views I have seen in all my life. No doubt in a future post I show you more about Nacional Park Peruaçu`s Caves. The main entrance we can access by going in the village called Fabião, in the north part of Minas Gerais, Brazil.

Note that I live in an amazing country with plenty of nature.

What a NATURAL GARDEN s2

Go peace, Steemit

Follow me on Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkfTPp9VwXvXY5sN8LB7oYw (portuguese language)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35