#ColorChallenge #ThursdayGreen . Brazil`s nature

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

This is my first post, and I am very happy about it because during this whole holy year I am going to be part os Steemit, writing around vernacular achitecture <3 BUT this ColorChallenge isn t my complete "introduceyourself", so lets not tolk about me but tolk about green!

Green nature we thank you!

I am honored to have been in a lot of different environments, and there is no doubt that at the moment you are in at on one green, you feel the life around and within you. So I brought here, in this very first post, a moment I lived green. It was halfway to one of the wildest waterfalls life brought to me, 5 hours walking from Cotó, that is almost a village, part of Felícios dos Santos, in my lovely state Minas Gerais, marvelous Brazil.

20150906_143543.jpg

As you all can see, my language habits , portuguese, is and will be expressed humbly.

Go peace Steemit

Sort:  

Bem vinda ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Uma dica, se for postar em português o pessoal do @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda usar a tag #pt. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Olá! Muito obrigada pela dica, já havia mesmo ouvido falar do #pt. Se se interessar por arquitetura, continua acompanhado aqui :)

Valeu! Sou interessado em arquitetura e urbanismo e já estou seguindo!!

Massa!! :D aqui vou dar enfase em arquitetura vernácula, bioconstrução e edifícios de alto desempenho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51