Sort:  

Hello family member. Thank you for coming by. I only wish I could of smelled this beautiful flower. I have had a horrible cold for a week now. :( It is getting better daily, thanks to the Silver solution I found in my medicine chest yesterday. I thought I was out! I've heard your name but haven't really followed. Today begins a new day. Thank you for your support.

I am sorry that you were sick and I am glad you found the silver. And you must have had a terrible cold since from what I remember, the scent of those little ones is very strong!!

My room mates turned me on to a nebulizer yesterday. I place the silver in that little gadget. It amazes me in how quickly results are acheived. I actually tasted my coffee this morning :) On the mend.

Oh, good to hear!!! Hopefully, you are back to normal quickly!! I love the power of silver. I scraped my arm yesterday and it hurt. so, I washed it, put silver on - and I was good to go!

all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63