You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge Thursday Green ~ Drama Updates, Fractals, I need help.

Love your greens. This would also fit into @blacklux trippy Thursday challenge. Glad that the essential oils helped with your mold and smell problem. They are pretty amazing!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion!

Yes, I am always a little surprised by how well EO's work. I sometimes sell doTerra and even so, it still can feel like "snake oil" vs "really! They work!" So often they work better than running first to a synthetic chemical! And in our case it kept us from having to run to such a toxic chemical as chlorine!

Our landlord was so impressed he took the Wondercide bottle home with him so he'd be sure to order the right thing! I love it when a chemical lover gets converted!

Did you get your Steemit wildlife challenge worked out?

I used to sell Young Living once upon a time. I was so impressed with the oils and went deep into it. But then, they changed their whole business structure (after Gary Young remarried) and I felt it wasn't a good business opportunity anymore. And if I don't believe in something, I can't sell it.

Glad you converted your landlord!! Yay for you!!!!

Nope, wildlife challenge still a challenge. I replied to the comment, posted in steam cleaners and send a message to (forgot the name - the one who can whitelist you). But I either haven't heard back or I don't know where to look for messages.....

hmmm ... well ... https://steemit.chat/home to the steemcleaners channel is where I'd go next ... but ... ... just try again and see what happens.

I will wait one more day - don't know how many messages those guys get. Then, I'll send another. In the meantime, I am not cross-posting. But it would be nice for me to be able to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55