You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge TuesdayOrange - Dancing Carrots

This particular one is put on by a former Tsuvian. I was on that platform and it was kind of fun. So, finding some of the people here is great.
And yes, the color challenges are great in a sense that they inspire you to take pictures and keep the different colors in mind - or create something.
They are fast. If you write a big long blog and nobody, or one person, looks at it - it gets a bit frustrating.
I don't mind just a few views if I write it for my blog and post here as well. But I got dinged by the cheytah bot for one of mine and I don't like that. I am asking to get whitelisted, but until then - there is only so much time in the day.....

Sort:  

Yes, it doesn't pay off to post long complicated posts at first. YOu shave these for later when you found your audience here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54