#ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen "Simple Green and Natural"

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Happy day friends of STEEMIT, today with the color of the day - Green more than a color also represents elements of the earth and the nature, in addition the green is relaxing and refreshing that induces to whom it contemplates feelings of serenity and harmony.

IMG-20171012-WA0006.jpg

This color is part of everything, that even when leaving the house we see a simple plant up to beautiful and imposing trees in the streets of our cities, this time I share this photograph that caught my attention these beautiful little girls who were in my way while walking with my niece, I do not know what they are called but I liked the brightness and simplicity.

Grateful to our friend @kalemandra for this space that motivates us every day to be attentive of the colors of the days and with them we have great ideas to make good publications by steemit.

I hope you like :)

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

ready dearly @stachu followed and great photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41