📷 ColorChallenge Sunday Purple 📷 📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Beautiful colors of Autumn. ♥

Photos taken with my smartphone, one rainy afternoon in Oxford, UK.

Check out #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.

Thank you for stopping by! ☺

Sort:  

Love the vibrancy and gloss of these beautiful leaves @maria444 Superb images.

Thank you so much @trudeehunter!
I love photography but I'm still sort of shy to show my photos around as I always think there's no one to give a s*t about it.

Thank you so much again. ♥

When I started doing photohraphy I didnt think people would be interested either @maria444 but I found I really enjoyed it and I am learning all the time on how to improve my techniques. Don't give up as it is an important part of presenting posts here in steemit.

Thank you so much for your support @trudeehunter ! Really appreciate it. ☺

You're very welcome Maria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76