#Monday-Theme: Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Today is colorchallenge, Monday-Red. Thank you @kalemandra for hosting this challenge.
Here's my contribution for today.
Flower of a 🌲 tree.

image

image

image

image

I hope you like it.
Thank you for viewing.

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent post,
Thanks for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful for your work.
You can check my article https://stееmit.com/@fitrisary/this-is-my-favorite-story-when-i-see-the-most-beautiful-and-cool-sunrise-share-your-joy-joy and give me your feedback!
I will follow you.

sabong akacia ate?

Wen hehehe nagcute gayam.

Ang dahon niya, parang malunggay..

Oo pero mas malalaki Ang dahon nitong kahoy ng acacia. At saka Hindi nauulam Yan d Gaya ng malunggay, masustansia pa.

Di pa ako nakakita nito. 😊

Acacia Ang tawag Naman dito. Ewanko Kung May iba pang tawag sa kahoy na yan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36