ColorChallenge. TuesdayOrange: A very beautiful orange sunset...

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

 Hi, Steemit!!! 

I think the most beautiful colors are given to us by nature ... 

This colorful sunset I photographed in Dubai. 

The night in Dubai comes early. The sun goes very fast. 

And it's luck - to catch the moment ...


 I wish you a beautiful life!

With love, @marfa...   

Sort:  

Congrats @marfa. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-27th-june-2017-2017627t12538205z

Thank you, my dear
I'm happy!

wonderful shot, looks like it was taken just in time!

Thank you! I was happy as a child... )
I wish you a good day!

Thank you, my new friend!
Be happy!

Dear Marfa! You are so beautiful, dorogaya!

podpisalas, sps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31