Colorchallenge Tuesday orange, Mauritius Preskill resort!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

IMG_5630.jpg

Tuesday orange brings back great memories, memories of Mauritius 🇲🇺!! What a holiday at the Preskill beach resort!

Here I can be seen in an orange canoe/ paddle ski. It was lovey rowing across the blue waters looking at the fishes in it and the coral down below!

I however spent most of my time under the thatched umbrellas that can be seen on the photo above! What you cannot see is the green and red flags at the umbrella. When thirsty raise the green flag and someone appears with a beer. Do not want to be disturbed, then simply raise the red flag.....pure bliss.

IMG_5626.jpg

The Preskill resort is highly recommended!

Cheers 🍺🍺🍺🍺
I took the pictures with my iPhone 8

Sort:  

i think you are in these pictures,so lovely sight,i m so happy to see you or your post today,i also select orange color today to see you.ummmm
tell me the next day color i select the pictures

Wednesday yellow!

so i post yellow flowers now,or hope you also post same ,

Share your love for the beautiful Mauritius 😎😍 the resort you stayed at looks stunning...great pictures..Thanks for sharing..takes me back to our trip to Mauritius.We enjoyed the Club Med Resort;La Plantation.It was one great party with loads of fun activities.I highly recommend it for your next visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74