ColorChallenge: Tuesday Orange, The orange moon

This is a rare image of a moon that turned into orange colour. Unlucky that I have a mobile phone to click picture and therefore the picture may not be clear.




IMG_20151127_200028.jpg




Zoomed image of the moon

IMG_20151127_200930.JPG




Interact to Win up to $45 SBD weekly Click Here

That's right, just interact with us and win Daily $1-5 SBD and Weekly $10 SBD. Check it out!! The Giveaway has already started.











Sort:  

can i send you a message on discord my friend?

Yes. Feel free to message me

I have a redfishcoin for you
Its worth 0.00025 now
I just need your waves address to send it to you!

Soon, i will join in discord

Nice. You created the token in waves Dex?

Yes sir,
To raise awareness that there is redfish rank in steemit
That we used #redfish tag hoping fellow redfish will be united

Why didn't you create on BTS dex. (Just curious) :)

Well, i just dont know to create there!

It's easy.. Do join us in discord. We can talk a bunch there.

I do, I just don't know where to start, or what room should I engage

If you are in whaleshares. Ping me at manishmike10 and in same for other channels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85