Color Challenge: Thursday Green - Shadow Givers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

The Leaves, The Trees and The Tower

For the first picture I was targeting the tower of the house and the trees gave it a nice den to hide. The second is a baby tree and a future giant "shadow giver".

Wish you all a lovely day!

⸶⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸙⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸷

DSC_0021.JPG
Nikon D3400, 55mm, f/4.5, 1/640s, ISO-100

⸶⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸙⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸷

DSC_0041.JPG
Nikon D3400, 55mm, f/5.6, 1/100s, ISO-250

⸶⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸙⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸭⸰⸷
Thank you so much for your visit!
@manandezo

Sort:  

Hello my friend . Beautiful photography

Thank you so much dear friend @mars9!

Nice photos! :)

Thank you my friend! =)

Nice try

Thank you so much @boynashruddin! I am still learning features of my new Nikon and I will improve! Lots to learn still! =)

awesome shots! i love it! :)

upvote

So cute! Thank you so much @mitsu! =)

Great images

Thank you so much @kerr876! =)

Awesome shots @manandezo

Thank you @speckofdust! More to come tomorrow and I am having fun with this new camera! =)

that's great ! i expect for more nice shots : )

So nice pics, @manandezo !

Thank you @silviabeneforti! Still learning how to use my new camera. Lots of features and so many things to do with it. I can tell it is lots of fun and lots of walks in the city to show Petrópolis and its beauty to the world! I think this camera was my best birthday gift ever! =)

It's really a great gift ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55