Color Challenge Sunday Purple!

Hi steemians!

Here is my entrance for Sunday Purple Color Challenge: wonderful purple flowers!
I captured them at the Cambridge's Botanical Garden!
I captured them with my Samsung S4!
Hope you like it!



separador.png
Todo acerca de lo que me gusta, cocina, manualidades, curiosidades, viajes, aventura, mascotas, vida saludable, noticias del día y más...

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @ilhamyus leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

very beautifu lflower !

Thanks for your support... it is indeed!

Very nice photography. I’ve never seen that kind of flower before.

Thanks for your support! me neither it was my first experience with then and they come in different colors!

Free Daily Upvote and Get 0.1 Steem Just To Sign up!

affiliatemarketer.website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59