Orchic ...National Venezuelan Flower!

Hi steemians!

Today I bring to you the National venezuelan Flower: The Orchid! as my entry for sunday purple color challenge! the Cattleya Mossiae is a kind of Orchid and it was designated as a National flower in 1951, before that the Catasetum Pileatumm had the title!
Hope you like it!

Orchid: Cattleya Mossiae

separador.png
Todo acerca de lo que me gusta, cocina, manualidades, curiosidades, viajes, aventura, mascotas, vida saludable, noticias del día y más...

Sort:  

Thanks for your support! I like your post about the art grounded in coffe I am passionated about coffee but I have never seen art with cofee before Thanks for sharing it!

Beautiful flowers @malenapechi
Great job, it looks like it's your personal collection flowers. Very beautiful 😁

Yes it is one of my preferred ones! Thanks for comment!

Wow, amazing 😁
Yeah, you're welcome @malenapechi

Buenas noches, es hermosa uno de nuestros símbolos. asi como el araguaney saludos como siempre pendiente de tus publicaciones un super abrazo para ti

Gracias como siempre tan amable! Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38