Color Challenge - Tear-free Tuesday Orange -

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

A cold rainy Tuesday. A good time to relax, stay in bed and end the day just huggin' your favorite pillow. But here I am with my lappy and a warm cup of coffee on my daughter's kiddie table, thinking of anything interesting to post, to share, to inspire. Let me start with today's #colorchallenge #tuesdayorange related to #teardrops introduced by @surpassinggoogle.

Chose two very cute photos. Each shows how blessed and lucky I am when God gave me these two precious gifts. Used to shed tears for not having a complete perfect family but seeing them grow each day with their unconditional love for me, that's more than enough.

No more tears of sadness, no more pain. Time indeed heals. These cute little girls sitting on that orange spiral stairway now just bring me pure joy and hope. They say, you only need one person to complete you. Nope! I need two! :)

Meet the love of my life, my strength, my all...

IMG_5517.PNG

IMG_5518.PNG

Thanks for the time reading part of a single mom's diary... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81