Color Challenge - Lady in Red!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

It's Red Monday again!

I'm not a fan really of the color red but as they always say "there is a shade of red for every woman". I love it always on my nails, swimwear or anything sexy that I can wear. The shade really gives a different touch on a lady. Here's my monday red entry:

IMG_5596.PNG

Had this swimwear and nails ready for a beach trip. Looks sexy right? Well, it's a girl thing!

Thanks for droppin' by! ;-)

Sort:  

Lovely red nails!

But then I make it pudpod after few days lol! Thanks!

I always find you sexy on your red outfits bb linch! Your fave color? Thanks! :)

haha thanks but red isnt really my fave color

Lovely hands

Wow, are they? Thanks @hugenewz!

Very nice nails

Thanks @ablaire! Have a safe trip and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44