#colorchallenge - my favourite photography photo

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear steemians

This is my favorite photography photo and a profesional photograph.
I captured these photos with my smartphone redmi note 5pro.

Original content by @mahesh7774

This is my entry for #colorchallenge
If you like this photo please tell me about this photo colorchallenge.

Thank youIMG_20180628_124600.jpg

Sort:  

@mahesh7774, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Wow really your photography is colorchallenge.your photography is very high quality the pic seen is very green challenge

really nice posts @mahesh7774 followed you

Nice click

Which is the place ? nice photography.....

Near Pune highway

What is that place?

Set wallpaper in your android phone
Looking nice phone wallpaper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31