Colorchallenge Wednesday -Yellow - Sunflower With Sunglasses

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi Steemians... Today I see the theme @colorchallenge is yellow, for a moment I thought, what should I post. By chance in front of my house there are some sunflower tree trunks.

A silly idea emerged, I try to put glasses on this flower, and here it is.
DSC_002010825.jpg
Canon EOS 400D DIGITAL | 200.0mm · f/11.0s · 1/200s · ISO 400


To see more pictures of some of the birds I catch, you can follow me.


follow.gif

Sort:  

Haha thats a cool idea..i like it funny..upvote and Resteemed.Greets

Lol, it's just a creation, thank you

Подцолнух хорошо смотрится. Отличное фото.

Congratulations @magh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good idea! 😁 Lucky you do not have a fake mustache to put there ...!😆

Lol..... and I can not imagine if that happens 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69