Sort:  

@maeolloves143 The pink is so vibrant and beautiful! I post photography too! Follow me @randicandi

thankyou @randicandi done following and upvote :) Hope we'll be good friends here on steemit :)

what do you call for the first flower? if i have that in my garden.. I'll make some delicious food with it.. I call it bunga rebung kala aka kecombrang in my country

@cicisaja to be honest I also dont know what kind of flower is that hehe I just capture that at the park

ic.. some may call it Emperor Flower
and the third, we call it bunga jam 4, because it will bloom start from 4.pm in the afternoon

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56