Red Monday for #ColorChallenge. Red can be delicious.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

The gifts of summer. Red Currant. Soon they will be delicious and sweet. And now it's Monday . And they're red :)
For the contest "ColorChallenge - MondayRed"
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-mondayred-red-berries

014.jpg

015.jpg

Sort:  

can you invite me to try when the grape ready to eat?

Welcome!

Beautiful.. Happy Monday!

...and soon it will be delicious :) . Thank you @deadgrlsuppastar

Good mood :) Great post. Thank you.

I wish You a good day! ^.^_/

This looks very delicious dear friend / @ madlenfox, congratulations on this beautiful capture
Have a good week

Thank you @jlufer! It will be a good harvest. This vine produces annually on 10 pounds of berries.

that good!!! I always wanted to have my own grape plant, I have a beautiful place destined for that, I just have to get the plant, maybe this year I will finally decide to get one.
Have a nice day

There are plenty of them! Very beautiful and look delicious!

We turn them into delicious jam.

That'll be really great! Yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43