You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ColorChallenge MondayRed . The lady in red.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

All this is very sad! Thank you, Frances , for Your support. I did not even know that the slightest mistake can give a person the right to publicly insult another person. I'm not a spammer., I don't ....,or any other unpleasant words. I just made a mistake. But did not receive support. So much hatred in my address...

Sort:  

@madlenfox
I am sorry for your pain. I have experienced it too.
But, this day will pass. We can look back on our history and mistakes.
No planned evil, but just not knowing.
I hurt for you. I want you to know that.
You are not hurting alone. Your sadness is also my sadness.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64