#ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow - 📸 -

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi, my friends Steemians! Yellow is the color of joy and good mood. For WednesdayYellow I decided to show You some pictures of the yellow positive.


DSC00886.JPG



DSC00647.JPG



DSC02068.JPG



Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

7 days - 7 colors: the idea belongs to @kalemandra

Don't forget about our color days of the week:

  • MondayRed
  • TuesdayOrange
  • WednesdayYellow
  • ThursdayGreen
  • FridaySkyblue
  • SaturdayIndigo
  • SundayPurple

Sort:  

madlenfox
So pretty. So real and touching for me. That is what life is.
It is real because we reach out and touch real people.
And we impact their lives by our work and giving.
Thank you much for giving. I never forget.

Francis

Francis, Your flowers please me much more. I can see how much labour You invest to grow this beauty. Our flowers now we will see only next year :)

I especially like the mixed flower boxes (the 3rd) picture.

They are so vibrant! Are they real or plastic flowers btw?

@thekitchenfairy, they are plastic. These decorations I saw at the entrance to the cinema. We have now winter temperatures and fresh flowers can freeze on the street. Thanks for stopping by :)

Wonderful photos! Wow, that 2nd one is great. I'd love to see that in person!

now they will be only next summer :)

u have good photos flower broo

Welcome bro, please support my post

'wow so beautiful photos captured dear @madlenfox thanx you so much for sharing .

welcome dear friend @madlenfox

Dear friend @madlenfox your nature photos really beautiful & thanx for sharing .

@techshahinpro, thank you for Your visit.

Beautiful yellow flowers! Yes, I absolutely agree with you, these can make me happy and in good mood indeed! ;)

I wish You a pleasant day in a good mood :)

Thanks so much! I wish you a pleasant day, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95