# Colorchallenge ThursdayGreen. 📸. Food-market

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi, friends! Today I chose these fruits pineapples for #Colorchallenge

The green is only on the outside , but what's he like inside? 😊 it will be quite different Colorchallenge


DSC02229 (2).JPG



Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

7 days - 7 colors: the idea belongs to @kalemandra

Don't forget about our color days of the week:

  • MondayRed
  • TuesdayOrange
  • WednesdayYellow
  • ThursdayGreen
  • FridaySkyblue
  • SaturdayIndigo
  • SundayPurple

Sort:  

nice and a perfect photo for today's challenge.
Cheers!

You have 0 point, I am angry on you :)

I was spending time and the result is = 0, it is not cost effective for me 😊

Huh - ok my honest sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43