Colorchallenge - Friday - Blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I have Two photos for todays colorchallenge. The first photo clicked near a small hill at Madukkarai, near Coimbatore City. Very beautiful clear sky, after the monsoon season.

The photo is taken from the mobile, I think it is little shaky due to the wind. This is from my neighbours backyard.

Please leave your valuable comments, if you like it.

cc 02022018.jpg

IMG_20180129_140012.jpg

Sort:  

I like both of them! I think you can also use 2. photo for colorchallenge #green :)

Hi I have some art works in my blog please check out.

Thank you for the comment. will try the 2.photo for colorchallenge.

You are wellcome :)

Nice job...

This post has received gratitude of 0.80 % from @appreciator thanks to: @madhupkd.

buenas fotos amigo tienes muchas creatividad los escenarios naturales siempre son agradables a la vista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52