Spring Green

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This week is going by so fast I still feel like it's Tuesday. For once it's the other way around and it doesn't drag seemingly forever. Too bad I'll have a working weekend as well. On another note, with nature going autumny yellow and orange I've found an older photo I've taken in spring when the forest floor was covered in green. Just one today.

1.jpg

With blooming wild garlic dotted everywhere and with the warm sun shining right on top of the little hill, I like this one very much. There's some dead wood ruining the picturesque place, but it's an undisturbed part of the forest :)

Now that the leaves are slowly falling and it's getting cold, it's nice to look back how it will be again after the winter slumber :)

Have a nice day.

Photo taken with Huawei P9

Sort:  

I thought that today is Wednesday and when I heard that is Thursday I was little bit confused to be honest. :D Oh, I can't wait for winter to come and see some snow. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36