Purple Fork

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

The Hardfork hit hard the previous days, I tried to post but couldn't and everywhere I saw nothing but disappointed and angry rants. So I decided to let a few days pass while everything hopefully sorts itself out. I'm sure the system will be better than the previous one once it's fully up and running, we just have to be patient in the meanwhile.

So here's a trial post with some purple flowers for the end of the weekend.

1.jpg

Neighbor has a lovely garden, I photographed these in the late morning when they finally get some sunlight. But it's in such a spot that at that time there's no way not to get the sun into the camera too.

2.jpg

This one from yesterday as it clouded over.

3.jpg

And one with a bumblebee from a while back.

My entry for today's #colorchallenge.

I as a tiny small fish on Steemit wasn't very much affected by the recent changes, but I hope stuff normalizes for everyone soon.

Have a great start of the week.

Photos taken with Huawei P9

Sort:  

Nice colors and a successful post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36