📷 Color Challenge -FridaySkyBlue... TGIF!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

HAPPY FRIDAY, IT'S SKY BLUE DAY!

That's right, we finally made it to Friday! What are your plans for the weekend?

I am headed to the lake to enjoy some nature and hopefully some sunshine!

Hoping to get a little bit of fishing in as well.

Here's my entry for today's color challenge, a view of the blue sky at the lake:

20160604_144419-1.jpg

I really enjoy the color challenges from @colorchallenge! Thank you for making these contests for us on Steemit!


Wishing all of you on Steemit a wonderful weekend!


Check back here later as I will post any interesting photos I'm able to take!


Thanks for viewing, God bless!

@ma1neevent

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you like it! Feel free to resteem!

follow me at @nilim

Ooh I would love to live in one of those houses on the opposite shore :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52