ColorChallenge - Tuesday Orange - The Gates

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Here's my submission for Tuesday's Color Challenge.

This was taken @lrich on 2/18/2005 with my Canon EOS Digital Rebel w/Canon 18-55m lens

ISO100 - 25mm - f/11 - 1/250

I plan on posting some additional images from this amazing display in NYC's Central Park, very soon!

Sort:  

Is this some kind of Summer Olympics slalom course for skateboarders? 😉

Nice capture @lrich!!!

haha, no @cognoscere. It was an art exhibit. I'll put together a post in the upcoming days...keep an eye out for it! It will have much orange (or saffron as the artists characterized it).

Cool shot - did you get to walk through and pretend you were in a car wash?? :)

Funny Lady... i guess it does resemble a carwash.

Awesome entry! Mind checking mine out?

I did check out your post, nice pic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68