#ColorChallenge MondayRed The Disa Flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This species was only found in 2006 and is called Disa linderiana if i am not mistaken. These photos was taken in the Cederberg mountains on the Kromrivier resort high up in the mountains.

IMG-20180228-WA0022.jpg

This is my contribution to colorchallenge Monday Red by @kalemandra

IMG-20180228-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20180228-WA0019.jpg

Thank you for stopping by hope you enjoyed these photos from the Western Cape.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/busy/@anataylor3919/dj-band-with-pop-song

Hi From @super-grand-ad

I was just going through my 916 Followers list,
to see who my new Followers are
This week and there you were and
I had not followed back, I have put that right and
followed you back, Also
I have upvoted your above post and re:steemed it to
my 916 steemit Followers - PLUS - To my 4279
Friends,Fans,Followers and Subscribers on

https://www.facebook.com/john.lovatt.524

Click my @ below to see your re:steem

@super-grand-ad

HAVE A GOOD DAY FROM @super-grand-ad

Nice photography. I like your post and photography.
This post has been upvoted from @muhammadafzaal
(
This is my photography

Thank you , yes just love nature thank you for the upvote

Amazing post
If
Describe in one word
Your
Post
Kept up

A great thanks for support

This is special for you

This post has received a 3.2 % upvote from @boomerang.

This is amazing photography man 👌
So please chak my post man 👍

Thank you ,will do

Very nice flower. It s colour amazing .thank uncle for post this

@hanifo9

Yes not every day you stumble on one of these flowers they are very beautiful.

You got a 2.30% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @louiscpt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63