ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue

RobertaNateri_Fernsehturm_Berlin_2018-1-2.JPG

Dear Steemians,
I also would like to participate to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra!

This is the very blue sky in Alexanderplatz, Berlin. I really liked the contrast between blue and red, even if the blue i predominant.

Photo shot with my Canon 1300D

Sort:  

You got a 0.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lostinberlin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.500 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 10 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me

beautiful sky scenery ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55