ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - Jueves Verde😊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This time to accomplish the challenge I want to share with you photos that I take of my country, its landscapes, its works of art and the peculiarities that I have seen in my travels for it. All of them sharing the color green in its splendor.

Esta vez para cumplir el challenge deseo compartir con ustedes fotos que tome de mi país, sus paisajes,sus obras de arte y las peculiaridades que he visto en mis recorridos por el mismo. Todos ellas compartiendo el color verde en su esplendor.
caobos.jpg
Fuente Venezuela
DSCN0998.JPG
Fuente Venezuela
IMG_20160324_174500.jpg
This photo was taken by me in the avila national park, a sunset under the shade of the plants in the area/ Esta foto la tome en el parque nacional el avila, un atardecer bajo la sombra de las plantas de la zona
IMG-20180120-WA0010.jpg
This image, I captured on a trip to the mountain of Los Teques, via the Ghost Trains near El Encanto Park./ Esta imagen, la logre capturar en un viaje a la montaña de Los Teques, via hacia los Trenes Fantasmas cerca del parque El Encanto.

It was my pleasure to share these photos with you, since several of them involved making trips and hikes, I am happy to show through this challenge a part of my country and my travels!
Fue de mi agrado compartir estas fotos con ustedes, ya que varias de ellas involucraron hacer lasgos viajes y caminatas, me siento feliz de mostrar mediante este challenge una parte mas de mi país y mis recorridos!

Sort:  

Love the pics! I hope to see Venezuela one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61