Color Challenge - Friday Blue - Viernes Azul

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This post will be of varied themes, the blue color made me remember one of my favorite series, and so what more to share it with you!.
It is a well-known series, perhaps many have seen it, but it can not be inferred that it is a work of art !.
Apart from this, I want to share some landscapes of my visit to a place called Carayaca in Venezuela, which has very beautiful landscapes of course including the blue color in its views!.

Este post será de temas variados, el color azul me hiso recordar una de mis series preferidas, y pues que mas que compartirla con ustedes!
Es una serie muy conocida, quizas muchos la han visto, pero no se peude nergar que es una obra de arte!.
Aparte de esto, quiero compartir algunos paisajes de mi visita a un lugar llamado Carayaca en Venezuela, que tiene unos paisajes muy hermosos porsupuesto incluyendo el color azul en sus vistas!.

images (7).jpg
The great Braking Bad
bryan-cranston-breaking-bad-perfect-role-000.jpg
And the Blue Meth
images (6).jpg

From here, the landscapes of Carayaca begin /A partir de aquí, comienzan los paisajes de Carayaca
dsc_0519x.jpg
IMG_20170102_120018.jpg
IMG_20170102_115919.jpg
Hope you like it! Espero les guste!.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67