My Needle Work: Sunflower Headband

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_7991.PNG

Crocheted Sunflower Headband

This is made of hand dyed cotton yarn and I made it for my daughter.

This is my entry for @kalemandra #colorchallenge.

COLOR CHALLENGE-
MONDAY – RED MondayRed
TUESDAY – ORANGE TuesdayOrange
WEDNESDAY – YELLOW Wednesday
THURSDAY – GREEN ThursdayGreen
FRIDAY – BLUE FridaySkyblue
SATURDAY – INDIGO SaturdayIndigo
SUNDAY – VIOLET SundayPurple

Thanks for dropping by!

Love,
Loraine

I am very grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

Crochetiness! Sure bagay say baby mo...

beautiful great for little girls. BTW the tag should be #wednesdayyellow

ang ganda naman niyan sis , sure bagay din yan sa mga girls ko 👏😍

Thanks sis @zephalexia 😊 If you want you can order at YURI YARNS facebook page 😉

cute for little girls...

Great work friend you do.I liked it.

Wow, galing sis. Ang ganda, for sure bagay na bagay yan kay baby mo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14