Thursday color challenge - Green

First thing that came to mind when I thought of the color green, was my favorite little getaway place. Misverstand dam!

IMG_20160725_132317.jpg

Shot with the Nikon P500

Sort:  

Hi @longfield98!! Is a beautiful landscape, the contrast of the blue of the sky with the green of the nature looks great, I really liked this shot, it shows a good job in this photograph, excellent post. Have a nice day. 😊

Thank you very much for the support!

I love those realistic colors. Great captured of details. Upvote ;)

Wow brother i love the quality of your camera!

Thank you brother, welcome to use it whenever you want

Would be keen to try that 5D sometime :D

Beautiful picture dear friend @ longfield98 congratulations

Thanks dear friend @jlufer

I agree with my friend as well ;) Greetings ;)

Amazing one. Nice shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39