You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Color Challenge - Sunday Purple Wild Flowers (Original Photos)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi @ma1neevent. Your quality of images is very good. What camera and lens are you using? Are they edited? Mind having a look at my color challenge and giving me some input?

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@longfield98/sunday-color-challenge-purple

Upvoted! Great work!

Sort:  

I only resized them. No other edits. I looked on the camera and it says it's a Nikon D3200 camera and Nikon DX SWM VR18-55mm Aspherical Lens. Not 100 sure as I am not an expert and only borrowing this camera.

Thank your for the support! Feel free to resteem!

Thanks for replying so quickly, for borrowed equipment you sure know how to use it!

haha I was mostly experimenting. Thankfully nature does most of the hard work ;-)

Nature tends to always be beautiful no matter what.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67