Wanna take a ride?

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My Entry For #ColorChallenge "Wednesday Yellow" organised by @kalemandra.


DSC_0591.JPG

Riding a Ferris Wheel is like going back to being a child. I wish I could have the chance for I wanted to forget everything that stresses me, I believe that being a little kid entails no worries, no problems only simple dreams, and happiness.

What do you think?

Category(Color Challenge - Yellow Wednesday)
Settings(ISO-720 f/5.6 1/60 sec)
Camera(Nikon D5100)
Lens(18-55mm VR lens kit)
Location(Kibawe, Bukidnon, Philippines)

Sort:  

Good day and good publication my friend @long888

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @long888 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You got a 0.66% upvote from @upme requested by: @long888.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Ang cute namaaan po! 😍 Parang bahay ni Spongebob sa Bikini Bottom. :D

so cutie!! first time to see pine apple ride!!

Wow,surely kids will love it, adults as well..

I'm not a Ferris wheel rider, nakakalula kasi but I like the design

I dont wanna ride sir, I wanna eat pineapple. hehhe

Never ako sumakay dyan takot ako sa mga rides rides na ganyan. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21