Color challenge Sunday purple /purple flowers.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Haloo Steemian Dear..!!

Today's Sunday, today's #colorchallenge is purple. Held by @kalemandra.

IMG20180211084309.jpg

IMG20180211084230.jpg

image

This flower I found planted wild behind my house, I am interested to see the beauty of this purple color flowers.

Who sees this please vote and resteem from this color challenge post. Follow me @lizana, I hope your steemit friends are always happy wherever you are.

Sort:  

Yes, thank you for the good comments @cinelonga😊

very nice photos and great photography :)

no thank you for your nice photos you made my morning :)

This looks really nice! It really makes me wish it was summer already... Here in Sweden it's so cold atm... Where in the world do you live? 😃

Anyway, if you are into pole dance, self-development or traveling, feel free to check out my channel! Otherwise, have a fantastic day! HUGS 💛

I live in Indonesia, now it is again the dry season and the weather is very hot, we hope soon the rainy season. Thank you for visiting my post @sandrastarud😊

Interesting indigo color flower, different flower petals from the usual, salute the way you take this picture @lizana.

Thanks for the support, I am also still learning. Success for you @jamilfian😊

nice photo :D

Thank your support @firameutia😊

@lizana for your constant support I have decided to add you to my voting bot. Good luck!!

I am very happy to hear this news, thank you very much friends for your belief in me in this Steemit, may you be happy in supporting me, my friend @themagus😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27