You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 ColorChallenge Wednesday Yellow: a Delicate Butterfly on a Yellow Flower 🌼

This is my first one too! Also only found out about it just like 5 hours ago.

I have done a few for the BW photo contest, as did you. I think you actually resteemed one of the contest announcements and that showed up on my feed, so muchos gracias for that.

Sort:  

Your welcome! I try and contribute content that is valuable including re steems. Contests are really good for beginners because it helps draw attention.
SteemON!

Yes, they are! I only started a few weeks ago, so participating in contests is also a great way for me to learn how to write and edit a post. SteemON!

Exactly! Keep it up, lots of potential here in the Steem Vortex!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41