ColorChallenge : saturday indigo

On saturday indigo we see all kind of different indigo colors. Actually Thats Funny, just because indigo is indigo.
But; indigo is not that easy, if you try to find out what indigo is, you find many colors from purple to blue and everything inbetween.

And that is the good thing, it give us more options to bring a nice indigo start from the saturday!

F11A590C-0E10-4535-A22C-1F487EC990A3.jpeg

Here is my entry, It is the main stage from a yearly festival in Holland.

Does somebody knows which festival this is ?

Enjoy your weekend!

Sort:  

I'm from the Philippines, and I'm curious.. what festival is it? :D By the way nice shot! :)

This Festival is called "THE FLYING DUTCH" ; several DJ's fly by a heli from location to location. # different places in Holland, so every location has the same dj, but the sequence from the line up is different. All world famous DJ's are on stage.

wow that is so cool. I hope one day I can join that event too :)

Hey follow me for more trails of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51