ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday. The place where dreams live

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

22773371324_97d8605f06_o.jpg

Over small towns Uchisar and Goreme in the center of Turkey each morning hundreds of balloons rise in the air. Everything begins at dusk, the colorful wraps of balloons come alive, fill with warm air and rise into the air. From the top of the ancient castle Uchhisar they look like some alien creatures that hatch from eggs.
And as soon as the first rays of the sun touch the ground hundreds of balls shoot up into the air rising above the rocks and gorges

Sort:  

it is amazing seen to see a lot of balloons with different colors.I love balloons.
follow me i follow you upvote thanks

yes, this is magic place!

Wow, beautiful pictures!! Are you a professional?

I don't know professional I or not %) I'm ambassador of Fujifilm, write about landscape photography but do not take pictures to order

Well, it seems to me you know what you are doing. Really nice photos.

looks wonderful! such a refreshing place!!

Hello! I just featured one of your images that you submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. What an amazing image. Kindly see if you can attend the post to answer some of the congratulation comments for your increased engagement. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @liseykina in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

That is wonderful, great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71