Sort:  

Why are you pretending to be a female? Girls like Lipo are Unicorns and don't exist on Steemit.
The only girls here are reptilian felines.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned


Regards community steemit
Thank you

Nice picture and yes indeed strawberry has it's indulging sweetness, here in Philippines we have a place called Baguio where you can find a strawberry farm, not only strawberries they also have cherries and different kinds of vegetables. Welcome to Steemit I hope to see more of your post and stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31